Out and About – CX 2400 Prestige Cmatic

 

1978 CX 2400 Prestige Cmatic under the Apple Trees

Finally I have the paperwork to be legally on the road.

Wisconsin DMV took ten weeks in the process, until they were ready to issue paperwork and a downloadable printable “temporary license plate.”

Outside of my storage area

So on Monday I took the car from storage to my house for a photo session.

I planted these apple trees before moving to Europe and the trees are just a few years younger than this 1978 CX2400 Prestige Cmatic. Seemed a great place to visit.

My dog Scout decided she wanted to ride in the Prestige, so we did a another country driving session.

Rather interestingly my youngest son happened to stop by, and did not want to ride in the Prestige. Perhaps a bit nervous about my driving? Could be!

More about this CX at:  https://k9zw.wordpress.com/2024/04/25/a-bit-about-my-citroen-cx-2400-prestige-cmatic/

73

Steve
K9ZW

Tagged ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.