Tracking Mania – Waiting for the New Flex-5000A

I’m waiting for UPS to cut off my access to tracking, as it has been hard to keep from checking & checking & checking on the impending delivery of my new Flex-5000A

DHL just brought the needed FireWire cable (4 pin to 6 pin IEEE 1394 FIreWire in my case) which had me in a panic.  My first order had been delayed and a quick email & call with my CDW rep sorted out a new drop shipment cable.

Should be anytime now….

73

Steve
K9ZW

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Tracking Mania – Waiting for the New Flex-5000A

  1. k9zw says:

    I’ve touched the box, as it has just been delivered!!

    Will be a LONG afternoon knowing it is waiting to be opened up and installed.

    Expect to look it over tonight after a concert dress rehearsal, and will likely wait to power it up until morning.

    Should be fun!

    73

    Steve
    K9ZW

Leave a Reply

