Autumn Shack Changes II – Rough List of Items to be Sold

PLEASE CHECK FOR LATEST LISTING – THIS IS AN OLD LIST

I’ll be putting together information to sell/trade unused gear from my shack:

  • A TenTec Pegasus, maybe two of them
  • The Dentron Tuner
  • The Henry Amp
  • A lot of very heavy duty 3CX-series tubes type stuff
  • A LDG AT-1000 Original Series (I never used it here)
  • The GAP Titan DX (Spoken For – Pending Funds)
  • The HFPacker Amp (Unbuilt Kit)
  • and a bunch of extra shack stuff

Info with pictures should go up here first during the month of October. Want to be realistic about how much time I have to box & ship stuff when offering it.

If there is something special you would happen to be interested in before I get the sales information posted, drop me an email.

On the acquisition side I am interested in having an OMNI VII in the shack and a K9YA Receive Four-Square antenna.  Otherwise I am getting to the point of being reasonably comfortable with the gear I am using.

73

Steve
K9ZW

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

