CQ WW SSB DX Contest this Weekend

Just a reminder for us casual contesters that the CQ Magazine World Wide SSB (Phone) DX Contest is this weekend.

This is a great contest for all!

Check out http://www.cqww.com for details.

And now because I’ve wanted to try out WordPress’s New Polling Feature:

73

Steve
K9ZW

Tagged , ,

One thought on “CQ WW SSB DX Contest this Weekend

  1. k9zw says:

    Only several dozen contacts from the limited time I’ve been on.

    Life getting in the way, unexpected out of town guests, work, a request to help an ill relative, and in honesty I fell asleep in the chair.

    My usual up before 5 am and running until 11 pm all caught up with me I guess!

    Back to it…. give me a shout “hello Steve K9ZW” if you hear me on!

    73

    Steve
    K9ZW

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 775 other followers

